Tyreshops Unit 4, Fulcrum 1, Solent Way, Whiteley, Fareham, PO15 7FE 01489 885885
4.5
Google reviews for Tyreshops
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

friendly helpful staff / good value for money / easy to book

Jackie Eagle - September 2020

This is the second time I have used this store and they have again, provided good advice. This time to say that the tyre I ordered following an MOT warning was not needed. Very honest and very reassuring. The MOT tester was not permitted to remove a small piece of metal which turned out to be not a nail, but something less damaging which was removed without significant damage to the tyre. A huge relief as it was a nearly new run flat.

Mark Trundell - September 2020

Friendly, efficient and great service provided

Bethany Whitehead - August 2020

This was the first time I had used you, recommended by a friend. Excellent service and thorough explanation of the work carried out. Polite, friendly an approachable staff.

Kate Heaney - August 2020

Good service.

John Moloney - June 2020

Knowledgeable, polite, competative prices and great customer service. Puts others in the shade! Will definitely use them again.

Darren Thirlwell - October 2018

Great service while I waited

Chris Oakley - October 2018

Great service, great prices.

Jon Foley - September 2018

Good service, competitive pricing

Duncan Matthews - August 2018

Easy online booking, quick service, fitted and alligned to a good standard.

Adrian Ladd - August 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Whiteley, Fareham:

Whiteley, Segensworth, Titchfield, Titchfield Common, Park Gate, Locks Heath, Warsash, Sarisbury Green, Swanwick, Burridge, Wickham, Fareham, Stubbington,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]